Peppa Pig: Sandcastles Digital Review

My kids love watching TV. Honestly, somedays they would rather be inside watching TV then outside playing. One of their favorite tv shows to watch is Peppa Pig. I had the chance to review the all new digital collection, Peppa Pig: Sandcastles. This digital exclusive release features 12 “peppisodes” that can be shown on your TV, Phone or Tablet. This makes it super fun since my kids LOVE watching Peppa Pig on their iPad, in the car or just around the house!

US Peppa Sandcastles

The summer digital collection is called Peppa Pig: Sandcastles. The episodes included in this collection are:

•At the Beach •Sun, Sea and Snow

•The Long Grass

•Captain Daddy Pig

•Very Hot Day


•Grampy Rabbit’s Lighthouse

•Fun Run

•Rock Pools

•The Sleepover

•Daddy Loses His Glasses

•Granny Pig’s Chickens

My kids had the chance to watch all of the 12 “peppisodes.” I have a 4 yr old and almost 7 yr old and both loved these episodes! I even caught myself a couple times watching as well! What my kids loved most about these episodes is that they are all about summer! Peppa got to go swimming, build sandcastles and even eat ice cream, some of my kids favorite summer activities! Very cute summer collection for kids of all ages. The videos are of great quality, and the graphics are outstanding!

These were great episodes to watch especially since it has been rainy the past few days. These episodes made my kids look forward to the sunny summer weather and fun summer activities ahead. You can purchase this collection starting on July 20th through iTunes – Below is a screenshot of the iTunes page.




My name is MJ. I have two wonderful children and work part time as well as volunteer at my children's school.

More Posts